{'en': 'How much did you enter sugar when you debuted as diabetics?', 'es': '¿Con cuanto ingresasteis de azucar cuando debutasteis como diabeticos?'} Image

How much did you enter sugar when you debuted as diabetics?

sokratoon's profile photo   05/03/2016 6:48 p.m.

Hello, I would like to know how much sugar they had when they entered.I enter with 413.

I also want them to tell me symptoms.

I drank a lot and urinated a lot.

Thank you very much to everyone: ... & GT;-

sokratoon's profile photo
sokratoon
05/03/2016 6:48 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

With 314 mg/dl, I had been slimming without explanation for a few months, I went to the WC every 1 or 2 hours to urinate, it did not stop drinking juices, water, cocacolas, whatever ... an insatiable thirst!, And a continuous tiredness...

The curious fact is that when the symptoms began I went to the doctor and told me that I had a combination of spring allergy and abstemia (or something similar) ...

You should have seen his face when after 2 or 3 months I returned with the diagnosis of diabetes by emergencies ... The man got red for not having detected it ... I have never seen a doctor issue insulin recipes with a faster speed!!!, I think it gave me for a whole year!

=)) =)) =)) =)) =)) =)) =)) =))

fer's profile photo
fer
05/03/2016 7:07 p.m.

@fer - Diabetes Tipo 1 desde 1.998 | FreeStyle Libre 3 | Ypsomed mylife YpsoPump + CamAPS FX | Sin complicaciones. Miembro del equipo de moderación del foro.
Co-Autor de Vivir con Diabetes: El poder de la comunidad online, parte de los ingresos se destinan a financiar el foro de diabetes y mantener la comunidad online activa.

I was very small, but because of what I know and I remember entering 12? .. I don't remember exactly, but it wasn't much.I faint in school for a loss of sugar.