Diabetic rookie is presented!

pike's profile photo   10/02/2015 10:07 a.m.

Hello everyone!I am 33 years old and about 18 days that I am an official diabetic.I am still in it but, I suppose like everyone else, I needed to find a place to inform me and share experiences.So ... here I'm!

I think I am of type 1 but the endocrine has not confirmed it to me 100%.Within a week, with the results of the analysis they have done to me, we will know.

I hope to participate a lot and meet you all.

pike's profile photo
pike
10/02/2015 10:07 a.m.

DM1 desde 2015-Novorapid 2/2/2/2-Toujeo(en proceso)-Mañana
Glucosilada 4/2017: 7,2

Whatever it is, here you will find many answers for the doubts that we all have and more when I debula that everything sounds like Chino hehehe I have been learning for 24 years and I still learn from this disease.
Welcome!!!!!!

krrs's profile photo
krrs
10/02/2015 10:38 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

My daughter has been considering rookies for 4 months .... Welcome to the Club and encouragement !!!

RocioLlinares's profile photo
RocioLlinares
10/02/2015 11:58 a.m.

Mamá de María. 15 años. Diagnósticada 05/06/2015
Humalog
Tresiba
@RocioLlinares
Última hemo 6,1

Welcome Pike!

We are almost the same age.You ask what you want us to try here to help you the best we can

Inday's profile photo
Inday
10/02/2015 3:53 p.m.

Hi @pike, welcome to the forum, here one with already ... 17 years of experience ... mmmm ... how time passes!;)

fer's profile photo
fer
10/02/2015 4:10 p.m.

@fer - Diabetes Tipo 1 desde 1.998 | FreeStyle Libre 3 | Ypsomed mylife YpsoPump + CamAPS FX | Sin complicaciones. Miembro del equipo de moderación del foro.
Co-Autor de Vivir con Diabetes: El poder de la comunidad online, parte de los ingresos se destinan a financiar el foro de diabetes y mantener la comunidad online activa.

Hi Pike, welcome to the forum I have only been a newpy for forum.

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo