From Barcelona (somewhat bump presentation)

DiabetesForo's profile photo   04/01/2013 8:35 p.m.

Hello everyone.
I am new, both in the forum and with diabetes, and on the one hand I am somewhat "crowded" to put it in some way, mostly for lack of knowledge, and I hope to find in the forum a lot of information that will be needed so that everything is what what is whatGreater harmonious possible for me, for my family and my surroundings.
I continue with my presentation, and forgive the brick.
My name is Miguel, I am 44 years old about the 45, I am a family father, with a wonderful woman and that helps me, and this is being taken calmly (the truth is that she is a holy) and I try to reassure her taking me with some ofCachondeo, I also have a newly fulfilled 7 -year -old son and another 16 son of my wife's old marriage.
I am a commercial agent, and nothing less than sausages of the good hahahaha that for more inri, cheeses, oils, preserves, and a long etc ... come on everything I sell is what I cannot eat hahahaha.(Now that I will tell my customers when I ask me if the product is good hahahaha)

I have been a hobby biker for recentCrisis I do much less or virtually none but on Saturday or Sunday with a group of bikers), sorry for this, but precisely for motorcycles comes because I know that I am diabetic, or so I think, but the points to be I have everything I have itIn my favor hahaha.

I enter a new boy in the biker group, it is ambulance ats or something, a Sunday that we fell to breakfast near Girona gave us a glucometer, which none wanted, but offered to make us a glucose test, and since II have been analytical for more than 14 years, I told him, because Francisco looks like, as I have been doing an analysis, although the last time was 2 points above, that the doctor told me that I would not worry that it was little.