Hello, new with 33 years of diabetes experience

Ele's profile photo   10/06/2015 6:01 p.m.

Hello everyone
I am new in this to participate in Internet forums, but not with diabetes.I have been 33 years old, and I have gone through all the stages that I have seen many you share in the forum.Now I have begun to receive education to put on a bomb and that's why I investigated more on the Internet to know opinions.I have realized what helps me to see that my concerns and my concerns are those of many and that there are things that many times do not tell your parents, your friends or your husband.I hope technology does not stop me and participate a lot
Greetings to all

Ele's profile photo
Ele
10/06/2015 6:01 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hello, welcome to the forum.I see that you are a squeeze.So we can also learn from your experience.

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
10/06/2015 6:36 p.m.

Hello Ele, I have been evolving 28 years.I have been the last 5 years to put on the microinfusora or not.I carry it from the early July and now I would not know how to live without it.Repentant not having put it before.The first two weeks were somewhat complicated and get radios, but now that they don't take it off

jconegar's profile photo
jconegar
10/06/2015 6:46 p.m.

Miembro del equipo moderador del foro.

Ultima prueba realizada:
Maratón San Petesrburgo (Rusia)
https://luchojuntoamidiabetes.blogspot.com/2019/07/maraton-san-petersburgo-rusa-42195-mts.html

Prueba deportiva Ruta de las Fortalezas.
http://luchojuntoamidiabetes.blogspot.com/2019/05/ruta-de-las-fortalezas-2019-54700.html

Facebook: Jorge Moto
Usuario Dexcom G6 y microinfusora Tandem T: Slim X2 Basal IQ