Good I am a rookie

fervok's profile photo   02/14/2016 12:49 p.m.

Good I am a rookie and I am crowded;I have been weighing from 80 to 72 kg with a few months, I had a frightful thirst and urinated frequently, I could not endure the desire, I went to the doctor made me a complete and urine analyzes and to my surprise I had 215 in glucose 9,9 in glycosinada hemoglobin and 1000 in urine glucose.
I was scared and the doctor has sent me to the endocrine and has prescribed metformin gradually to get used to me;I have also had blurred vision, dizziness Total fatal.
Right now I am not lost to eat or how amounts or how to control it until it sends me to the endocrine, and I am scared, especially by urine levels.Also say that it used to lead a rather orderly life in meals and some sport, I am not disoriented and needed to tell it.Thanks and forgive for the parraph

fervok's profile photo
fervok
02/14/2016 12:49 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Tranquillity.When you go to the endocrine he will give you the guidelines to follow and he will do the necessary tests-analyzes to know if you are diabetic.Welcome to the forum!

Anaisabel's profile photo
Anaisabel
02/14/2016 1:43 p.m.

Fervok Hello, I think you would have to have gone by emergency.In our case they sent us.

Carmen67's profile photo
Carmen67
02/14/2016 4:54 p.m.

Thank you

fervok's profile photo
fervok
02/15/2016 8:12 a.m.

I would not wait to go to the endocrine, or I would go for the emergency room or ask for an appointment again with your head doctor to expedite the tratime @Fervok and above all, try to keep calm.Do not have a family member or diabetic friend?

nigiri's profile photo
nigiri
02/15/2016 9:23 a.m.

DM1 desde 1990 - Fiasp y Toujeo - HG: 6,1

I know my uncle and I think my grandfather.; if I enter x emergencies that would make me, you entered and that you said

fervok's profile photo
fervok
02/15/2016 11:23 a.m.