{'en': 'Jobs - work outdoors with diabetes', 'es': 'Trabajos - Trabajar en exteriores con diabetes'} Image

Jobs - work outdoors with diabetes

angelaruiz's profile photo   09/17/2017 5:11 p.m.

Hello,

I have left work for 6 months in the town hall the first month and a half I have been in the streets sweeping, with all the heat I had to carry for the insulin the fridge, another for food etc ..

The truth is a bad experience for my health, now I am within the public buildings but my fear is that they want to get me out of my header.

What would you do in my situation ???????

I await your answer.

Thank you!

angelaruiz's profile photo
angelaruiz
09/17/2017 5:11 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

I have been working on road conservation for twenty years, twelve of them as a diabetic and in Córdoba.This summer we have not dropped from 40 degrees and what I do is bring insulin in its corresponding ice with ice and all solved

rafaelcaballero's profile photo
rafaelcaballero
09/17/2017 5:47 p.m.

angelaruiz said:
hello I left work for 6 months in the town hall the 1 and a half month in the streets sweeping with all the heat had to carry the fridge another for food etc... The truth is a bad experience for my health, now I am within the public buildings but my fear is that they want to get out of my header from my header, I have done a proof to present it and do not change me. What would you doIn my situation ???????I await your answer thanks