I premiere as a firefighter

Juan Luis's profile photo   06/09/2008 1:46 p.m.

Today I have premiered as a firefighter, I use a Medtronic with a built -in meter, although this part runs from my pocket, that is, so far I used as a continuous meter, subsidized by myself, a sensor, a transmitter and the guardian, and now I useThe same sensor, the same transmitter, and the pump.The fact is that since I have a very good teacher for now, everything has been very easy .. except the part of the meter, which has not suckled me, so after an egg of attempts I have returned to the continuous meter that I used so far,which is really almost the same as the one that carries the pump, but it is a more “hanging” device, and between the two mobiles I use, the manual gluco, the puncture, the strips, the pump and the meter ... well, well,Now that I think about it, it's just a pot to carry ... jokes, I hope you don't work for my nonsense and fix it quickly, I am now waiting for Medtronic's return call to see it.
I will tell you.

Juan Luis's profile photo
Juan Luis
06/09/2008 1:46 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Juan Luis,

I have recently heard of the Guardian, and I am interested in knowing where I could buy it or get it, could you give me any suggestion?

Thank you so much!!!

fer's profile photo
fer
06/09/2008 2:33 p.m.

@fer - Diabetes Tipo 1 desde 1.998 | FreeStyle Libre 3 | Ypsomed mylife YpsoPump + CamAPS FX | Sin complicaciones. Miembro del equipo de moderación del foro.
Co-Autor de Vivir con Diabetes: El poder de la comunidad online, parte de los ingresos se destinan a financiar el foro de diabetes y mantener la comunidad online activa.

Hello!I would also like to have information about the Guardian.How does it work, if recommended, how much is it, where to get it?

Thank you.

PINK

Rosa's profile photo
Rosa
06/09/2008 4:48 p.m.