{'en': 'Tiredness and body pain?', 'es': 'Cansancio y dolor de cuerpo?'} Image

Tiredness and body pain?

PuppetVtec's profile photo   09/24/2015 6:02 a.m.

Good people,

Here asking them how I am new in this guild of sugar growers (joke), I tell you that since I started drinking Januvia or Metformina the next day I lift myself with great tiredness, body pain and without wanting to do anything.I don't know what this is due or if someone happens to someone, someone of you could tell me how to avoid it or how to make it less heavy

Thank you!!!!

PuppetVtec's profile photo
PuppetVtec
09/24/2015 6:02 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Something very similar happens to me too, but for the moment I do not have an explanation, let's see if someone else who has had these symptoms wants to share their experience on how they have resolved them (or if they cannot be completely resolved, at least we at leastComment on how to reduce them as much as possible, so that these discomforts do not prevent us from dealing with our daily activities and obligations).

user092017's profile photo
user092017
09/11/2017 1 p.m.

Will it go too much?Do you measure yourself when you wake up?

Regina's profile photo
Regina
09/12/2017 2:17 a.m.

Hija de 35 años , diabética desde los 5. Glico: normalmente de 6 , pero 6,7 la última ( 6,2 marcaba el Free)
Fiasp: 4- 4- 3 Toujeo: 20

Hi Regina, I tell you: The fasting glucose measurements on an empty stomach are the ones that have the most work to put them into the range of normal figures, but they are not so high either.They have long been between 106 mg/dl and 125 mg/dl.With the monitoring of postprandial figures (2 hours after taking one of my meals) it is better.I have seen them between 96 mg/dl and 117 mg/dl, also since long ago.