Greetings, new mother with a diabetic son for a month and a half

Juanmaroru's profile photo   12/01/2015 8:41 p.m.

Hello, I just discovered this page today.I liked it a lot.I am new in all this.My son debuted a month and a half ago and as we are all terrified.Many questions, doubts and above all fears.I hope to find here response to many of those doubts.Thanks in advance for everything.

Juanmaroru's profile photo
Juanmaroru
12/01/2015 8:41 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Juanmaru said:
Hello, I just discovered this page today.I liked it a lot.I am new in all this.My son debuted a month and a half ago and as we are all terrified.Many questions, doubts and above all fears.I hope to find here response to many of those doubts.Thanks in advance for everything.

Juanmaroru
12/01/2015 8:42 p.m.

Welcome @juanmaroru

Inday's profile photo
Inday
12/01/2015 9:08 p.m.

Thanks Inday

Juanmaroru
12/01/2015 9:11 p.m.

Welcome @juanaroru ¡¡¡¡¡¡
You have gone to a good forum :)

Anaisabel's profile photo
Anaisabel
12/01/2015 10:31 p.m.

Welcome @juanaroru, I am also the mother of a girl diagnosed a few months ago .... Much encouragement !!!!

RocioLlinares's profile photo
RocioLlinares
12/02/2015 10:53 a.m.

Mamá de María. 15 años. Diagnósticada 05/06/2015
Humalog
Tresiba
@RocioLlinares
Última hemo 6,1

Welcome to the @juanmaroru forum, first of all, tell you that you take it easy, that this goes for long, and that there are many people in your situation, here you will find several mothers (such as @rociollinares, @patipol, etc ...), So do not hesitate to ask what you need, and share what you know!;)

What age is your child?

fer's profile photo
fer
12/02/2015 11:53 a.m.

@fer - Diabetes Tipo 1 desde 1.998 | FreeStyle Libre 3 | Ypsomed mylife YpsoPump + CamAPS FX | Sin complicaciones. Miembro del equipo de moderación del foro.