Hello everyone, 30 -year -old boy with diabetes for a few days

DiabetesForo's profile photo   11/04/2016 8:16 p.m.

Hello everyone, I am Karlma a 30 -year -old boy with a few days a diabets detected.

I am quite new in this so I will tell you what happened to me.Despite being 30 years old and not drinking (well sometimes but on rare occasions), if it is true that I did not take care of me, I had a BMI greater than 35, and drink Coca Cola in large quantity and redbull sometimes (or ratherhis burn hop).For a couple of months, I noticed that some wounds were not healed well, in principle I did not give importance until I decided to have an analysis (I had not done an analysis, and except high trigliricids, I never had problems).Then they detected me on 220 glycemia ... On the other hand I had mysteriously thinned 10 kg in two other months (from 115 to 105 without proposing it).

The doctor has told me that at the moment you cannot know if it is type 1 or type 2, he says that normal for my age is type 1, but perhaps with my overweight (a lot of sausage, bread, coca cola, etc..) It can be of type 2. At the moment I have started with a fairly strict regime and every day walking on tape for 45 minutes.Well more or less I have these questions:

Normally my trend is as follows, (I usually have breakfast soon, eat soon and dinner early), normally in the morning I am a little high, at noon it climbs slightly (the first two days would go up something else) and at night IIt usually goes down a lot.Is it normal?

The second the first three days handled values ​​from 180 up (except nights that went down to 150-160), with 8 units (at night) on the third day they uploaded a couple of units, and I have lowered enough (halfway between115 to 130) Even today for the first time, it has come out 101. Is these results normal in a week?