{'en': 'Bummal illustrated table carbohydrates', 'es': 'Tabla ilustrada resumida Hidratos de Carbono'} Image

Bummal illustrated table carbohydrates

Miexron's profile photo   08/30/2016 5:59 p.m.

Hello good!

I am an illustrator and graphic designer, and when I debuted it occurred to me to make an illustrated "table" with the foods that I usually consume and its weights for ration of carbohydrates.

The goal is to have it in the fridge and at a glance see quickly to weigh and just have to use the large table with food that I do not use so often.

I have also put a small box where to write down how many rations I usually eat of a food and how many grams it is equivalent, because yes, sometimes my head is going and I do not remember very well how many I usually eat, and I end up throwing more than the account, I amSo disaster, haha.

The truth is that between one thing and another have lengthened this, and I know everyone or married all the weights of memory (I need to adjust the eyelet, that if), I still decided to finish it to print it for when I doubt,And to share it with everyone, in case someone who is starting, or not, can be useful.

I know there are many like that similar on the Internet, but I don't know, I wanted to do it with the foods that I usually use.The values ​​are taken from the table of the Diabetes Foundation, but if you see something weird you can tell me, that I have been wrong copying or something!

Perhaps in the future I will update it with more food, or it also occurred to me to make several by types, one with the values ​​of fast or similar foodexample.If I continue and have a good reception I will continue hanging it here.And if I venture to do the fast meals ... I will have to survey to make an average, because it is something complicated, and I have no experience hehe.

I hope it is useful to someone,

Greetings!

It is in high resolution so that it can be printed without problems:

Miexron's profile photo
Miexron
08/30/2016 5:59 p.m.