Charcot feet

vandorta's profile photo   01/04/2018 8:52 p.m.

Hello!Does anyone here have a ponde?
Today they have told me that I may have this complication

vandorta's profile photo
vandorta
01/04/2018 8:52 p.m.

Llevo 24 años de matrimonio con Mi diabetes :-)

💜Dexcom g6 Diciembre 2020
💓Tandem Xslim Enero 2021

~ Hemoglobinas ~
Febrero - 10,8%
Julio - 6,5%
Septiembre - 6,3%

@"Vandorta", Hi!- Just spend here to greet you and wish you a good year.I am new in diabetes and I still have no complication, but we already know that diabetes is like poverty, it never comes alone.

solaria's profile photo
solaria
01/07/2018 12:06 p.m.

Debut 46 â- 2012. DM1. Celiaquía e intolerancia lactosa. Anemia perniciosa.
MiniMed 640g + SmartGuard.

They say that neuropathy improves with good control.You will still be time to stop it.

Regina's profile photo
Regina
01/07/2018 2:09 p.m.

Hija de 35 años , diabética desde los 5. Glico: normalmente de 6 , pero 6,7 la última ( 6,2 marcaba el Free)
Fiasp: 4- 4- 3 Toujeo: 20

solar said:
@"vandorta", hello!- Just pass here to greet you and wish you a good year.I am new in diabetes and I still have no complication, but we already know that diabetes is like poverty, it never comes alone.
solar said:
@"vandorta", hello!- Just pass here to greet you and wish you a good year.I am new in diabetes and I still have no complication, but we already know that diabetes is like poverty, it never comes alone.