Type II Diabetes Help

Lauura26's profile photo   03/27/2019 4:45 p.m.

I tell you, I am studying dietary and for my end of the cycle project I have chosen to do it on the relationship between type II diabetes and the diet.
I am looking for two people who suffer from it, it would simply be to ask you a couple of questions to gather information.It takes nothing and you would help me a mogollón.
Please, if you are interested or meet someone to be, comment below, or write to my email: lauuracd26@gmail.com
Thank you so much!!

Lauura26's profile photo
Lauura26
03/27/2019 4:45 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

As a dietary student, you will know that, for more than 30 years, type 2 diabetes must be written (using Arabic numbers and not Roman numbers).

mamarvazq's profile photo
mamarvazq
03/27/2019 9:20 p.m.

Mamarvazq said:
as a dietary student, you will know that, for more than 30 years, type 2 diabetes must be written (using Arabic numbers and not Roman numbers).

To start I think anyone can be wrong, because if you don't know I am not a walking dictionary.
And I think it is not relevant to the way in which the numbers are written, the message is perfectly understood.

And to finish, if you are not interested in what I have put you and do not comment Gilipolle.

Lauura26's profile photo
Lauura26
03/27/2019 9:28 p.m.

Little help you will find that attitude.
And keep in mind that in type 2 diabetes genetics is much more decisive than food.

Regina's profile photo
Regina
03/27/2019 9:54 p.m.

Hija de 35 años , diabética desde los 5. Glico: normalmente de 6 , pero 6,7 la última ( 6,2 marcaba el Free)
Fiasp: 4- 4- 3 Toujeo: 20

regina said:
little help you will find that attitude.
And keep in mind that in type 2 diabetes genetics is much more decisive than food.

I do not want to speak the causes that have led him to have diabetes, I don't care if it is for genetics or obesity, or whatever.