{'en': 'Free Freestyle - How to activate sensors?', 'es': 'Freestyle libre - ¿Como activar los sensores?'} Image

Free Freestyle - How to activate sensors?

Paco Corzo's profile photo   02/11/2020 4:28 p.m.

Good afternoon,

This morning the free Freestyle reader and two sensors for the month gave me.

It is my first time, install the application on the mobile too.When I put the sensor, I scan it with the application of the mobile accepting it, it appeared an active sensor in 1 hour.

But when I have gone to scan it with the Freestyle section he tells me that he is already active in another detector and does not let me do it with him.Now it appears that finds no sensor.

I didn't know that you could only scan from a single device.

Can I do something?

Thank you!

Paco Corzo's profile photo
Paco Corzo
02/11/2020 4:28 p.m.

Lada octubre 2010 toujeo 36- humalog 3-6-2

A1c. dic-19-> 6,6,.junio-20 -> 6,5. marzo-21 -> 5,8 - abril-22 -> 6,2

@"Paco Corzo"
I think you remember that you have to choose it first with your reader and (before an hour) with the mobile.If you escape it with the mobile, I will not let you scan with your reader.I remember that

jldiazdel's profile photo
jldiazdel
02/11/2020 5:07 p.m.

DM1 desde Marzo 2018 (53 años). 7-10 unidades basal: Abasaglar (insulina glargina). NovoRapid. Factor 1.0/1.5.
Vivo en Alemania. CarboH total dia 70-80 gr. Deporte Gym todos dias L-V 1h-2 h
HbA1c 5,5% (Abril 2022)
Dexcom G6

Thank you.I will have to use only the
Mobile this time

Paco Corzo
02/11/2020 5:20 p.m.