{'en': 'Feeling of guilt', 'es': 'Sentimiento de culpa'} Image

Feeling of guilt

Jess's profile photo   07/23/2018 4:02 p.m.

Today after 21 years with my dear friend I have felt until bad and I feel guilty.

In my work I had never had any difficulty in realization.

I work in a hospital and have sent me to a service in which the procedures are carried out with the light off.In which you cannot get out of the box until it is finished because the patient is first.A service in which you are not going to have breakfast until the whole team comes out and that can be at 1 or more.

These days I have had hypoglycemia in being a service in which I do not know that I do not care not to stop, but to have flexibility to correct the hypo.Then breakfast at seven a light breakfast and until 1 without eating anything.

Due to my retinopathy and not having a vision of an eye working without light reduces my field of vision and reduces the peripheral vision that sometimes hit me with the other companions because I do not see them.

If it is true that I make a normal life but in this service I have seen myself limited.And today I have gone to talk to supervisors, unions, labor mutual and good occupational health will make me a recognition to see what positions I cannot do and for the moment the supervisors who did not know that I had diabetes or anything at all have relocated me as since they wereI am super grateful.

But I feel a bit useless today, as guilty, feeling of sick and that I could stay in the service and do it as I can until the body endures but given my background I think I am first, but still tried to self -convecer that it is what it isCorrect, when in reality it is.

Anyway, I just wanted to let off steam that you sure understand me: \ "& GT;

Jess's profile photo
Jess
07/23/2018 4:02 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.