{'en': 'Autonomous and Coronavirus', 'es': 'Autónomos y coronavirus'} Image

Autonomous and Coronavirus

macas's profile photo   04/15/2020 1 p.m.

Hello,

Does anyone know if we are discharged these days of confinement?

I am a taxi driver and I am at risk of infection.

Thank you!

macas's profile photo
macas
04/15/2020 1 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

In an announcement by the Government of Spain, they have said that if you suffer from diabetes and you cannot meet the hygiene and safety measures during the days of confinement, you can ask your head doctor to lower you:
Link

mamarvazq's profile photo
mamarvazq
04/15/2020 3:20 p.m.

I said it for that, but the head doctor does not give it to me, according to him, I have to go to the mutual and see me the occupational hazards and if the risks access it, I will sign it
I don't understand

macas's profile photo
macas
04/15/2020 4:39 p.m.

No, you have to call occupational risk prevention.They ask you what pathologies you have and based on a table they make you a report in the Q says if you are suitable for work, if you can work but adapting the position or that you cannot go.With that report you go to the GP and this gives you the preventive of diabetes.
Although I work in a residence of elders and my pathologies (three self -immell diseases) would adapt to me.

Anaisabel's profile photo
Anaisabel
04/15/2020 5:50 p.m.

Thank you, if you have to go to work only with the diabetes that I have I don't know

macas's profile photo
macas
04/15/2020 5:57 p.m.

@macas, the table that sent me is the guide for the management of vulnerability and risk in the health and socio -health field.I don't know for the self -employed.

Anaisabel's profile photo
Anaisabel
04/15/2020 6:21 p.m.

I am a taxi driver, I don't know where to ask and what conditions
But if I take the low, I will not charge the cessation of activity

macas's profile photo
macas
04/15/2020 6:24 p.m.