Hi, I'm new in this

vale's profile photo   05/01/2020 2:32 p.m.

My husband was diagnosed just type 2 diabetes I have a lot of thoughts found, I'm sad

vale's profile photo
vale
05/01/2020 2:32 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hello
Yesterday I freely free and now it appears in mobile 145, in reader 155 and in capilla

nuriacalvo's profile photo
nuriacalvo
05/02/2020 10:41 p.m.

nuriacalvo said:
hello
Yesterday I put on a new free freestyle and now it appears in Mobile 145, in reader 155 and in capillary 305 which I have to believe that I am mistakes I no longer know that I do not know how to answer.

nuriacalvo's profile photo
nuriacalvo
05/02/2020 10:42 p.m.

nuriacalvo said:
nuriacalvo said:
Hello
Yesterday I put on a new free freestyle and now it appears in Mobile 145, in reader 155 and in capillary 305 which I have to believe that I am mistakes I no longer know that I do not know how to answer.

Continuous measurement or flash site when you are very unstable are not very precise and you have to keep in mind that the meter works about 10 minutes late.

Jaume's profile photo
Jaume
05/03/2020 6:43 a.m.

Diagnosticado, enero 2000
Libre, abril del 2020
Bomba Accu-Chek Insight, julio 2017
con Aps desde octubre del 2019
HbA1c: 7 %

ok said:
my husband was diagnosed just type 2 diabetes I have a lot of thoughts found I am sad

Hello, how are you, I'm to illustrate tell me

VACANO74's profile photo
VACANO74
05/05/2020 11:40 p.m.

ok said:
my husband was diagnosed just type 2 diabetes I have a lot of thoughts found I am sad

Hello!Welcome to the forum!We are here for you!It's not as serious, let's tell us more and let's see how we can accompany you

andrestsm1987's profile photo
andrestsm1987
05/06/2020 1:44 p.m.

Hi, I'm new on the platform ... I had to go here because I already do what to do is about my boyfriend ... He is 24 years old since the age of 13 he has type 1 diabetes melitus