Freestyle 2 Reading Problems

Aruky's profile photo   02/16/2021 10:42 a.m.

Good to everyone, I want to ask you several questions that bring me head.He has been a matter of 5 months that I have been using Freestyle 2, previously used 1 for two years and was amazed.If it is true that the new one has alarms is very good for people who tend to nocturnal hypoglycemia and others.The fact is that I have by 16 from the beginning not because it works badly but for the readings.It turns out that my educator told me K could only make the readings with my mobile and although reader 2 for the capillaries told me that I could only make the readings with the mobile.Here comes my problem, despite having a relatively new mobile (Samsung Galaxy S9Plus with a little less than 2 years) it gives me many problems for readings since I don't know what happens to the NFC antenna of this model that only reads me ifIt is completely or connected to the charger ... a real peanking if we take into account that it is a high -end mobile.The fact is to buy me a new phone at this time because it works perfectly.Do you know that another solution can I have to read my glycemia?It is that I just saw my reports and I have many signal losses and few readings on my part because the truth is that it costs my life to do it with my mobile since little time has the complete battery, nothing is already x below 80% andI no longer read and of course I have few readings.My endocrine will kill me when I see my white reports .... Please, help !!some advice ...

Aruky's profile photo
Aruky
02/16/2021 10:42 a.m.

DM1 2008
Fiasp 13-9-3-7
Toujeo 14 (23:30)
Ultima Hemo: 6.6 (29/01/20)
Freestyle Libre desde 06/2019

I use the glucometer and mobile, of course I lose the alarm option but for that I have installed Diabox.Active with glucometer and then the mobile.