{'en': 'How to configure mysuger app calculator app', 'es': 'Como configurar calculadora de bolos Mysugr app'} Image

How to configure mysuger app calculator app

jorge_hh's profile photo   04/04/2020 9:56 p.m.

Hello,

I am new to this app and the Acu Check Guide gluchometer, I managed to link it with the phone but it is not good that values ​​to configure the bowling calculator.

Anyone who tells me how to do please?

Thank you!

jorge_hh's profile photo
jorge_hh
04/04/2020 9:56 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hi @jorge_hh, did you get it ...?Is it serving you?The endocrine has recommended it today after a change of sensitivity factor ... I don't know if I'm doing well ...

SilviaGRZ's profile photo
SilviaGRZ
10/17/2023 11:03 p.m.

Silvia (España)
Fiaps + Insulatard
Díabética desde los 4 años. Ahora tengo 37.
Hbg 6'9..

I use MySugr, and I filled them with my diabetes educator.And if there is any modification in the visits with my educator I do it in the same consultation.

Salvasan's profile photo
Salvasan
10/17/2023 11:47 p.m.

I was recommended by the endocrine yesterday, but he sent me as home ... Let's see if someone can help me, by doing the calculations "by hand" and I get one thing ... and in the Bolo calculator another.The calculator is excessive to me.
It happens to me only for corrections.In the calculation of the rations it goes well.

I explain a little in case someone knew how to help me, if not, I will do them by hand ...

Yesterday for the 1AM I had 190. I didn't want to bed like this ... I no longer had a quick insulin in my body.
My sensitivity factor is now 40mg/dl (that is, every quick "consumes" 40 glucose).I wanted me to go down to 140/150 because below I have the basal ... well I said: I put 1.
In the bolus calculator, I got 1.5 ...
Summary: At 6:40 hypoglycemia ... (Luckily I didn't put on those more 0.5!)

I have the following parameters:

SilviaGRZ
10/18/2023 12:24 p.m.

Silvia (España)
Fiaps + Insulatard