I have ruled out diabetes, but ...

Fani's profile photo   12/20/2020 9:44 a.m.

Hello beautiful!I do not know where to start ... I am a very hypochondriac person, and I obsess a lot with things ... the question is that I somatizFor a few weeks I felt very rare ... I must also say that I measure 1.60 and weight 44 kilos, and I just turned 36.Well, I am normal, I am little to eat, I never or almost ever hungGestational in my little daughter's pregnancy 5 years ago, I have always been horrified by the idea of ​​developing diabetes a posterior ... Anyway, one morning, I got up, and my urine smelled very strong ... I went to the emergency room, PQI feared the worst ... there they told me that I had ketones in my urine, but what was due to 12 hours of fasting that I carried, since fasting glucose was at 82mg/dl ... Of course I did not stayQuiet, and the next day, as I work in a hospital, I told a partner, and she looked at the hair glucose again ... and at the hour and a half of breakfast (1st sugar -free 1 andogurt, a banana and a cookieDigestive), I was 106 mg/dl ... They were chief of ketones in urine, and indications came out ... My partner told me to make me a glycosylated hemoglobin to be calmer ... the analytics made it two hours afterEat a sandwich (measure of a closed span, more or less) of white bread, with cheese ... and came out, glucose 102mg/dl, and 5.0 glyd hemoglobin ... 5 years ago I got 5.1 after pregnancy.But the point is that there are times when I notice the rare breath, and the pipi is clear (I do not know that it has with ketosis), and it smells so strong ... they also made a cytology and it came out that I had candidiasis, forI already feed my paranoia more ...
What do you think?I stay calm and leave the subject, or what do I do?The gyzed have told me that it is excellent, but I don't know ...
Thanks in advance!

Fani's profile photo
Fani
12/20/2020 9:44 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.