{'en': 'ACCU-Chek Insight + Dexcom G6 (Diabeloop)', 'es': 'Accu-Chek Insight + Dexcom G6 (Diabeloop)'} Image

ACCU-Chek Insight + Dexcom G6 (Diabeloop)

hcsara's profile photo   10/03/2021 11:57 a.m.

Good morning.

Soon I will start control of my diabetes with this system.I have been using the ACCU-Chek Insight pump for more than 2 years, and now it seems that it can be integrated with Dexcom G6, which I have never used it but from what I have read is phenomenal.

I wanted to know if there is already someone using this system and how is you doing, if adaptation, handling, etc.

Thank you so much :)

hcsara's profile photo
hcsara
10/03/2021 11:57 a.m.

29 años
DM1 desde 2014
Bomba Accu-Chek Insight + Dexcom G6 + DBLG1 (Diabeloop)

@hcsara

How interesting !You will tell us

I have used DG6 for about two and a half years but without bomb, but I have read that it works very well.Here in the forum there was before a comment about bombs and DG6.But I haven't seen any comments for a long time.I hope some user tells you.

About DG6 I can only tell you that it works very well.But in general on the first day, I would say the first 12 hours there is necessary to be pending and calibrate it.Then it works like a clock.