Diabox and XDrip

dancr46's profile photo   09/24/2021 10:03 a.m.

Hello good, I am quite new in this Diabox and XDrip, and I have some doubts because I think there is something that I do not do well.
I use freelyle free sensor2, I have downloaded the last version of Diabox from the Telegram Diabox group and the readings are very rare, a minute gives me well and the next minute suddenly up to 200 and something or even 300, and thus continuously ..Apart does not let me cancel all the alarms, that of Low Glucose does not let me turn it off.
And another question is that I have Nightscout with XDRIP and Diabox linked, I have it to send the glucose to the Amazfit Bip s clock, and the problem is that apart from often disconnecting, XDrip receives Diabox readings every 10 or 15 minutes,I do not know if it is normal or if there is any way to pass readings every time.
Thanks in advance.
Greetings.

dancr46's profile photo
dancr46
09/24/2021 10:03 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

dance46 said:
hello good, I am quite new in this diabox and xdrip, and I have some doubts because I think there is something that I do not do well.
I use freelyle free sensor2, I have downloaded the last version of Diabox from the Telegram Diabox group and the readings are very rare, a minute gives me well and the next minute suddenly up to 200 and something or even 300, and thus continuously ..Apart does not let me cancel all the alarms, that of Low Glucose does not let me turn it off.
And another question is that I have Nightscout with XDRIP and Diabox linked, I have it to send the glucose to the Amazfit Bip s clock, and the problem is that apart from often disconnecting, XDrip receives Diabox readings every 10 or 15 minutes,I do not know if it is normal or if there is any way to pass readings every time.
Thanks in advance.
Greetings.