{'en': 'What sensors are the most reliable', 'es': 'Qué sensores son los más fiables'} Image

What sensors are the most reliable

Cassie's profile photo   09/23/2022 3:52 p.m.

Hello good!!

I would like to know your opinion about which sensors are the most reliable in the Spanish market.

I am very unhappy with Freestyle 2, I have been returning as 5 in a row, or because they stop working before 14 days or because the measurements with the capillary are crazy ... they differ in more than 35 points.

The fact is that at the end of the month my endocrine will value change the brand and I would like to know your opinions to go with a criterion ...

Thank you!

Cassie's profile photo
Cassie
09/23/2022 3:52 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

I was very happy until a couple of months with Free, I have been using since 2017, but since then I am freaking out with how much they fail.
My nurse has told me that I am not the only one and for what I read here and in other groups, the thing goes from bad to worse.

nigiri's profile photo
nigiri
09/23/2022 6:13 p.m.

DM1 desde 1990 - Fiasp y Toujeo - HG: 6,1

Puff ... I imagine that those who go with the insulin pump, the others .... I think all similar.
The subcutaneous ones give me yuyu, and those who measure for sweat or in the skin do not give me confidence.

Ruthbia's profile photo
Ruthbia
09/23/2022 8:26 p.m.

Lada enero 2015.
Uso Toujeo y Novorapid.