{'en': 'Important Freestyle Falls 2', 'es': 'Fallos  importantes freestyle libre 2'} Image

Important Freestyle Falls 2

DiabetesForo's profile photo   10/02/2022 4:32 p.m.

Hello good,

I've been using free freeile since 2015 when I left, I was on the waiting list for about 4 months until I sent it to me and paid it, there was no subsidy.

The funny thing is that over the years I think they are failing a lot, at first it was strange that they fail or take off if it is true that it once happened but it does once or two a year, but for a year after, I have me after, IIt has passed 3 times that fails, in the measurement (the first time I gave me in a measurement 70, I fieAnd when he checked it, he was in 300.

Imagine that it gives you 300 clicks insulin and you are really in 80, uuuufff.One thing is that of mistake and stop working and another that the measurements are completely false since they can lead you to take wrong measures with consequences.

I do not know if it has happened to any, or the same is a game.

Greetings,

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
10/02/2022 4:32 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

I would say that in the last year I have failed 2 out of every 3. false readings, exhausted sensor ...

Maromaco's profile photo
Maromaco
10/02/2022 7:06 p.m.

I have debuted this year and I will have already returned 9 or 10. Sometimes they run out at the 2-3dias of putting it, measurements of more than 30 up or down, .... I have now left it forever (Sometimes stuck readings, with capillary).But in doubt of up or down and making a decision I always assure myself in blood.

Cassie's profile photo
Cassie
10/02/2022 9:55 p.m.

@Antonimar I was also on the waiting list, in the end my first free 1 in April 2016.
I was reluctant to change free 2 until the last minute.In this time I still paid them.
Free 1 was more stable and with Glimp I went from Fabula.