{'en': 'Compatibility Telephones with freestyle sensors', 'es': 'Compatibilidad teléfonos con sensores freestyle'} Image

Compatibility Telephones with freestyle sensors

an16's profile photo   01/04/2023 1:58 p.m.

Good morning, I am new in the forum and I would like to expose my problem with these sensors.

The fact is that I have been using them for more than two years with an Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 phone and it has done well.

The problem has arisen me when I change your phone, I have acquired a Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 and the sensors restart me but when after an hour I will measure it I get that the sensor does not measure and that it changes it.

I don't know if it will have happened to you or you know how to solve it.

In the end two unused sensors because they cannot start again.

Greetings,

an16's profile photo
an16
01/04/2023 1:58 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Sure not sensor failure?I had 5 followed with that failure.They changed them, it wasn't my mobile failure

Ruthbia's profile photo
Ruthbia
01/04/2023 2:23 p.m.

Lada enero 2015.
Uso Toujeo y Novorapid.

I almost certainly, because I have scanned the next one with the old phone and works well.

an16's profile photo
an16
01/04/2023 2:29 p.m.

Look at Abbott's list with compatible mobiles, not everyone is.

Ruthbia's profile photo
Ruthbia
01/04/2023 2:33 p.m.

Lada enero 2015.
Uso Toujeo y Novorapid.

Well, the truth is that this list must be like the Holy Grail, there is no way to find it.The only thing I found is that they are compatible with SO 8.0 or higher with NFC.

an16's profile photo
an16
01/04/2023 2:50 p.m.

He answered myself.
I have found this list of compatible mobiles very scarce the truth.Next time before buying a new mobile I will take it into account.I leave it here for those who need it.Thank you all.

an16's profile photo
an16
01/04/2023 9:49 p.m.

an16 said:
answered myself.