{'en': "Diabox doesn't work for me initializing me", 'es': 'Diabox no me funciona me pone inicializando'} Image

Diabox doesn't work for me initializing me

Llorens's profile photo   10/14/2023 8:28 p.m.

Hello, I am new in the forum, I have been using Diabox for a few months, to have the readings at minute and work perfectly, but today I started a new sensor and do not make any reading, scan it and do not read me, it makes me NFC Mode,Instead of NFC Scan, you know why it happens to me.
Thank you

Llorens's profile photo
Llorens
10/14/2023 8:28 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Bufff there is a thread in this forum called "Diabox for clumsy" I know that there are many pages but we have overturned all our knowledge and tricks for when Diabox fails, from page 13 you have several reasons why failure and tricks fortry to work

Link

diabestico's profile photo
diabestico
10/14/2023 9:03 p.m.

pino7070's profile photo
pino7070
10/15/2023 12:11 p.m.

Hello, the other day the same thing happened to me, and made a countdown
It took a ratillo but linked

pino7070's profile photo
pino7070
10/15/2023 12:12 p.m.

Hello, I tried it twice and it didn't work for me, I will insist a little, more thanks

Llorens's profile photo
Llorens
10/16/2023 6:43 a.m.

@pino7070:

pino7070 said:
hello, the other day the same thing happened to me, and made a countdown

Can you explain in detail what did you do, please?
Today, when changing the sensor, I get "sensor error" and the Bluetooth signal does not appear.
Without diabox I feel "lost"

Ricki21's profile photo
Ricki21
10/16/2023 8:08 a.m.

DM1 desde 1982: Toujeo+Novorapid

ricki21 said:
@pino7070:
pino7070 said:
hello, the other day the same thing happened to me, and made a countdown

Can you explain in detail what did you do, please?
Today, when changing the sensor, I get "sensor error" and the Bluetooth signal does not appear.
Without Diabox I feel "Lost"