{'en': 'Readings in +/- of free 2', 'es': 'Lecturas en +/- del Libre 2'} Image

Readings in +/- of free 2

JMJPN's profile photo   03/31/2024 12:37 p.m.

Hello, I'm new in the use of free 2
I explain myself, a couple of months ago they put the first sensor, but for reasons of hospital admission I did not check anything and there I climbed to 350 and more, the doctors told me that it was normal for them, with the following sensors and checking the sensorWith measurement on the finger I welcome a difference in +/- between 40 and 60 with the consequent mess in the alarms, later they almost equal with a difference of 10.
From 6 sensors it has happened to me in 4 and sometimes I want to take off my sensor since you don't know how to wake up with the alarm for a hypo, take some glucose pill and really be in 90/100.
It has happened to you and if there is any solution

JMJPN's profile photo
JMJPN
03/31/2024 12:37 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.