{'en': 'Difficult diabetes to gain muscle mass?', 'es': '¿Dificulta la diabetes ganar masa muscular?'} Image

Difficult diabetes to gain muscle mass?

Raki's profile photo   06/11/2024 9:16 a.m.

I have been training for 3 years and I consider that I have not advanced as much as I would do a normal person.

Can diabetes affect muscle mass gain?

Thank you!!

Raki's profile photo
Raki
06/11/2024 9:16 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Insulin is supposed to be "anabolic", in fact the bodybuilders used in the 80s.
The issue of gaining muscle mass is complicated, it has a genetic base (or you were when they distributed buttocks or neither of coña will grow based on squats ...) you have to do the right training to win or define, food, food,A thousand things.

Ensalada's profile photo
Ensalada
06/11/2024 2:07 p.m.

LADA desde septiembre de 2021
Toujeo y Fiasp
Aprendiendo

salad said:
It is supposed to insulin is "anabolic", in fact the bodybuilders used in the 80s.
The issue of gaining muscle mass is complicated, it has a genetic base (or you were when they distributed buttocks or neither of coña will grow based on squats ...) you have to do the right training to win or define, food, food,A thousand things.

anabolic?, I don't believe that or fuck

Vero83's profile photo
Vero83
06/13/2024 1:15 p.m.

Well yes, insulin is an anabolic hormone.Retains carbohydrates that are not consumed at the waist, legs, abdomen.That is why it is used in Culturisno

It is considered Dopante in sport.

Ruthbia's profile photo
Ruthbia
06/15/2024 12:58 p.m.

Lada enero 2015.
Uso Toujeo y Novorapid.

The bodybuilders click everything that caught ... I have been clicking me for 39 and I still still remain of skinny b)

JuanSolo's profile photo
JuanSolo
06/15/2024 9:40 p.m.

Because you burn what you eat, I nothing, 10kg more 😂

Ruthbia's profile photo
Ruthbia
06/15/2024 9:56 p.m.

Lada enero 2015.
Uso Toujeo y Novorapid.

ruthbia said: