A help with Lantus ...

cakemgia's profile photo   04/13/2010 9:07 a.m.

Hello! I don't know what to do: X I explain the situation:

At night I put 12 from Lantus, I get up at 84, like a snack and a glass of milk and I wear a newpid, at two o'An actimel and planted me at eating (usually 13.30) in the beautiful amount of 190.
What would you exchange to avoid that descent with her climb, the Lantus, the novorapid, breakfast later ..... ??

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cakemgia's profile photo
cakemgia
04/13/2010 9:07 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Look, I am new to the Lantus, surely there are people who help you but you do not say what time you have breakfast ... What I would do is breakfast one more pelin and then instead of yogurt (although I do not know if it is normal or0%) if it is normal I would take something less .... Let's see what they tell you here, I will take it as an example for me, that any help is little ...

lucinere's profile photo
lucinere
04/13/2010 10:37 a.m.

Thanks for your answer.
The actimel has been to overcome the bass, according to me the endo would not have to eat anything in the middle of the morning, that's why I have trusted myself and ... Download, with its tremors and dizziness that we all know: Oops:

cakemgia's profile photo
cakemgia
04/13/2010 10:51 a.m.

Try breakfast one more ration, to avoid the low number of mid -morning and thus have to take anything that brings to you glycemia.
You know, method of trial-error.

Health

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
04/13/2010 10:58 a.m.

Thanks Alea.Mañana I make the sandwich a bigger pelin and I tell you, in case you can serve someone else !!!!!
Uffffff ...... my operation bikini ... my mother :))

cakemgia's profile photo
cakemgia
04/13/2010 11:16 a.m.

To modify Lantus you need to observe trends ... that is, see at least 1 week how values ​​are.