I return to the forum after a long time

meginer's profile photo   09/29/2010 4:53 p.m.

Hello everyone, I was going to put that I am new but no, I had been in the other forum for a long time, in which I had another format.My name is Elena, I am almost 37 years old and I am type 1 diabetic since the age of 11.I have been glad to see many of the ancients around here.I have had some problems in the view, I think that because of bad control during the first years since then I had insulin swine and because I think that the private endocrine that treated me, did not control me too well, and well, then because it has touched meand point.They treated me laser and I am very good, I have a vision of 0.9, that is, practically normal, only if it is very dark it takes me to get used to change.For the rest, that, that I am back and that in case someone is of something I am a family doctor who has just had a fixed place in public health.By the way, I miss Leyre, do you know anything about her?A hug to all.

meginer's profile photo
meginer
09/29/2010 4:53 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Welcome again: D

Jorditel's profile photo
Jorditel
09/29/2010 5:41 p.m.

Hi, Elena
I do remember you from the other forum, and I'm glad you are here again.In addition, it is great to have doctors in the forum: D

Congratulations on that fixed square.

Leyre enters here from time to time, although not very often.I have contact with her, so I'll tell her that you have asked.Surely enters and greets you.

A hug.

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
09/29/2010 5:45 p.m.

H ola, E Lena!I am very happy to see you here and that you are so well.Congratulations on the square achieved, enjoy it a lot: D
L eyre has a very pretty girl, two years old, I think ..., to see if she enters and tells you.
I am already 22 years old and is very good, in 5th race.
A hug and welcome: D

Regina's profile photo
Regina
09/29/2010 6:07 p.m.