News at ABC

DiabetesForo's profile photo   10/04/2012 3:40 a.m.

The truth is that as news is little news.

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
10/04/2012 3:40 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hi Gara,

I ratify what you say (and I am a journalist).That headline or has put a fellow to which they have made writing news to fill or someone has paid the news ...
I am a diabetic for 14 years and then news appeared with messages: "You have to move forward", "slow the impact within a few years", "in ten years there will be transplants", etc.But in most news it seems that they don't find out what the story is about.There is a confusing message.It seems that he does not understand who writes so that the reader doesn't even tell you.
As it is not possible that any journalist who writes health has not realized that diabetes information is the same year after year, I have no hope that the thing will ever improve.Well, laboratories will get better products, etc.But from there the priest really advances, I see it impossible.

Sugared's profile photo
Sugared
10/04/2012 4:43 a.m.

It usually happens with the news that we are excited and then nothing ... I remember that the Minister of Health Ana Pastor said that insulin bombs for all type 1 diabetics
And of that nothing ..., insulin bombs for those who want to buy them and on the authorization of the endocrine, and if they are free according to where you live, because in each town, city
Or wherever, there are not the health centers with the same economy, here in Andalusia this thing is fatal and they do not give in account drops, and the other advances like Pancreas
Artificial and others ...! I hope to see it with my own eyes!Well, as they go so slowly, ...

aurora2's profile photo
aurora2
10/04/2012 8:38 a.m.

It is a news sponsored by Lifescan ... they expressly name a glucometer from you.