hello

anfi's profile photo   10/22/2011 4:01 p.m.

Hi, I'm Anfi de Granada, I have already been

all the best

anfi's profile photo
anfi
10/22/2011 4:01 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hi ANFI:

Welcome :). I am also new in this and the truth is that it is not easy. I have two weeks that I do not think about anything else, so, I suppose, that I understand you. My doctor right now is not clear what kind of diabetesI have, I am clicking Lantus, although only at night; in addition to half a pill of metformin tomorrow and night. We will see how this is ...
What treatment have you given you?

ariodante's profile photo
ariodante
10/22/2011 8:29 p.m.

Welcome both.

Tell us more things about your treatment, how you carry it, etc.The more data we have, the easier we will help us.

And calm, that in a short time you will learn to handle.

Health

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
10/23/2011 6:56 a.m.

Ok I have average HG a 9 put me next week the medtronic bomb because it seems that I have a great resistance to insulin Lantus so we are going

Right now I am regular but I will be good hehe greeting

anfi's profile photo
anfi
10/23/2011 10:30 a.m.

Hello again:

For my part, I had left a previous post by introducing myself. I did an analytical in April with a fairproved horrified. So we repeat analytical and I have 11% hemoglobin ... !!! a barbarity !!!So I've been delayed treatment for many months.
I am taking metformin and 10 of insulin lantus just at night. My levels of sugar have descended a lot since I am on a diet and comply with the treatment.
In ten days I have to return to the medical center to evaluate my response to insulin treatment. At first I have to be clicking on me only for 10 days, but ... we'll see.

Greetings to everything

ariodante's profile photo
ariodante
10/23/2011 3:16 p.m.

Welcome to the forum !!!!