Hello!I am new and I want to introduce myself!

Fabiola's profile photo   05/30/2014 8:36 p.m.

Hello, I am Fabiola, from the City of Buenos Aires, Argentina.I am 45 brand new years (I turned yesterday) and I am a diagnostic diabetic diagnosed at age 30.I am currently treated with insulin microinfusor, different drugs to help my insulinor resistance, since I am somewhat exceeded.In addition to diabetes I have hypertension, dyslipidemias and I am in psychiatric treatment due to acute depression, which three years ago led me to 3 suicide attempts.Thank God and the doctors who put my way, with the treatment I am and I feel good.Following my diagnosis I made a large number of courses and workshops, including the amplifier in prevention and care of diabetes, a bombastic form of saying diabetes educator.I am an ad honorem collaborator in the hospital where I have been attending for 20 years, and since I am a pastry and very good cook (modesty separately) one of the things that you most occupy me is to teach how to transform the meals that we like the most in ahealthier version without losing the taste.I also have a 24x7 open cell for patients that my diabetologist sends me, which at this point is one of my best friends, to help them and contain them when it is not possible.In another order of things I am the mother of two wonderful girls of 13 and 18 years, divorced, professor of English, French and music, almost journalist (I had to leave the social communication career in 4th year for personal problems), I am Geminiana, ILike to sing a lot (although the cigarette changed my soprano light at 18 to "some refined singing note" at 25).Now I almost smoke, only one or two per day and not every day.I had a hysterectomy at the end of January because I was very anemic, and I am anxious to discharge me to start doing physical activity with greater intensity.Well, they will have already realized that I am nothing shy and that I like to speak !!!May God bless you all and I am at yo