Hello everyone

DiabetesForo's profile photo   06/03/2012 6:23 p.m.

Hello, I am Lola, I have found this forum today by chance, it seems great because despite being diabetic type II for 16 years I have learned here a lot of things (and more to learn).Greetings: d

DiabetesForo's profile photo
DiabetesForo
06/03/2012 6:23 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Welcome home, Lola.

DiabetesForo
06/03/2012 8:04 p.m.

Thank you very much, we'll "see" here

DiabetesForo
06/04/2012 5:30 a.m.

Welcome Lola

aurora2's profile photo
aurora2
06/04/2012 5:07 p.m.

Hi Lola, I am also new at this message, the moderator presented me as the most important member.

greetings...

zyand's profile photo
zyand
06/04/2012 6:34 p.m.

Welcome Lola U and Zyand: D

This forum is a great source of information and with people willing to solve any questions.
Greetings to the forum;)

olmo's profile photo
olmo
06/04/2012 7:30 p.m.

Thank you very much for your reception, I hope to share many experiences with you.

DiabetesForo
06/05/2012 5:33 a.m.

Thanks Olmo for your mood and reception.
And I ask who can go so that there will be a section focused for those who are DM2.

since unfortunately I have detected that we are few in the forum and that we are not insulin -dependent and I think that the difference in care cases is much.

Maybe the topic would be Melitus type 2 and there focus the tips and tips for this case.

greetings...

zyand's profile photo
zyand
06/07/2012 5:10 p.m.

Welcome Lola and Zyand !!!

anabeg's profile photo
anabeg
06/09/2012 3:09 a.m.

Thank you very much again for your welcome.And yes, Zyand is right, maybe a section for those of type II would be fine, but I don't know, because those of type II end up being type I (not all but a large majority), well, I'm going to the other talk.

DiabetesForo
06/09/2012 6:53 a.m.

Welcome to the forum

Anyone can open a thread on the appearance of diabetes that you consider, there are freedom of openings: D