Saluudos de a Gallegiño

Gonzalo Sugarfree's profile photo   03/14/2010 12:14 p.m.

Hello everyone!!
I introduce myself my name Gonzalo and I am a rookie in this diabetis, exactly for 1 month.
I have been hearing this forum and I have really learned more in my new condition than in the consultation of the fucking medical.
I am 23 years old and the truth is my new situation has taken me very unsuspecting and the truth ... I did not take the news very well.
My life has changed 360º and I have many doubts, I hope to find here many answers that nobody has solved me.
On the Internet I have consulted a lot and I think it's all a true shit ... why? Because there is a variation of information from one website to another impressive.That is the reason that encouraged me to enter a community of this type, which better way to solve my doubts but with a community affected with the same state .. Royal persons.

To finish telling you that tomorrow I give me some control analysis that will determine what type of diabetis I have and if I will have to prick or not, I am shit.I live alone and I am the only one who controls everything that ago ... That's why I give me tomorrow's impression something will give me bad.

Greetings, and see you soon.

Gonzalo Sugarfree's profile photo
Gonzalo Sugarfree
03/14/2010 12:14 p.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Do not worry Gonzalo, ask what you want I am also new but in the issue of insulin bombs, but glucose I know a while, and those who walk here more.Welcome :)

paula's profile photo
paula
03/14/2010 12:41 p.m.

Good Gonzalo!Welcome to the forum !!
Well, you know, shoot that we are here.
It is normal that the news has sat you badly ... but calm, you will have to learn new things and you will see how your life follows the same direction as a month ago.
Tomorrow you tell us that they have told you, a lot of encouragement !!!

sweety's profile photo
sweety
03/14/2010 2:41 p.m.

Hi Gonzalo, Welcome to Matrix: Twisted: