Hi, New and Social Diabetes App

Victor_SD's profile photo   07/03/2012 5:52 a.m.

Hello!

My name is Victor, a diabetic for about 5 years, developer by profession and creator of the Social Diabetes application:-/

Well I want to encourage you to try the application if you have an Android phone or soon to try the web application that is about to leave.From any browser or tablet.

I think the main advantage is that it is made by a diabetic from the point of view of a diabetic.Neither large laboratories or large companies behind: D only a diabetic programmer with concerns for their diabetes.

Here you have me for consultations, clarifications, suggestions, whatever.On Facebook you have a page on the application too, you can search social schools.

Well, nothing, I hope to help as possible.

Greetings to everyone !!!

<!

Victor_SD's profile photo
Victor_SD
07/03/2012 5:52 a.m.
No signature configured, update it from user's profile.

Hi Victor, Welcome!

Just yesterday I downloaded the Ontrack application.It is not bad but I am lazy to have to introduce every control that I do.
I will try social school TB to see which one is most practical.

And thanks!These programs free us from the happy notebook.

Sugared's profile photo
Sugared
07/03/2012 10:48 a.m.

I used to use Ontrack (it is a great application!) Until developing Social Diabetes: D

We are looking to link with Bluetooth with some glucometer, but few are on the market and less that they are compatible with the strips that the SS gives us.

Social Diabetes not only replaces the notebook, it also advises you in insulin and study your reactions, it also has a system to avoid night hypos.

Now with the next launch, you will also have telecare and if your doctor wants to control yourself from the web, change your insulin guideline, carbohydrates, send you messages, visiting reminders ....

Well, I don't do more Publi!: D

See you here!

Victor_SD
07/03/2012 11:43 a.m.

Well you have convinced me, I download it hahaha